» Über uns - Vorstand

Der Vorstand des
ACV Ortsclub Wiesbaden e.V.


 

1. Vorsitzender Peter Rühr
E-Mail: peter.ruehr@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
2.Vorsitzender Thomas Kornatz
E-Mail: thomas.kornatz@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Schriftführer Christian Kastl
E-Mail: christian.kastl@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Schatzmeister Sebastian Kornatz
E-Mail: sebastian.kornatz@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Platzwart Alija Sehovic
E-Mail: alija.sehovic@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Leiter Sport Daniel Jurka
E-Mail: daniel.jurka@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Leiter Motorsport Sascha Rudloff
E-Mail sascha.rudloff@acv-wiesbaden.de
 
Revisor Heinz Heckenthaler
 
Revisor Lothar Hake
   

 

 
 


 

ACV Ortsclub Wiesbaden e. V.:

Peter Rühr
Telefon: 0177 - 959 06 04
E-Mail: info@acv-wiesbaden.de
 

ACV Ortsclub Wiesbaden e. V.:
Lützowstr. 7
65187 Wiesbaden
Telefon: folgt!
E-Mail: info@acv-wiesbaden.de